(MOD unlocked)
Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia
upd
Download

Download Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia (MOD unlocked) free for Android

108 voices
4.3
Name: Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia
Version: 5.0.6
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 3-01-2020, 08:28
Description
Interesting 2D platform action, somewhat reminiscent of the good old worms Worms, which will take gamers to the battlefield, where they will have an exciting battle with artificial intelligence and even real players. Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia does not have a storyline, all that is required from users is to shoot their opponents on all sorts of interesting maps.

Users are given equipment and they immediately go to a shootout with computer opponents or real gamers. In Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia it is necessary to show brilliant accuracy and dexterity for earnings of money, improvement of the weapon and at last to become the improved fighter. Play is allowed in multiplayer and single player modes.

In the second case, the protagonist is sent to a picturesque tropical island, crowded with fierce opponents, ready to tear the aliens to shreds. After practicing with AI, you can safely go into multiplayer and have to fight with real opponents, which will be much more difficult bots.

Game Features:


  • Quite addictive gameplay;
  • Great opportunity to play online with gamers from all over the world;
  • Huge selection of heavily armed characters;
  • Quite simple and very convenient operation.
Screenshots Video
Comments (1)
  1. Sumit Suren
    Sumit Suren 9 March 2020 10:09
    Fake website my mini milita not open
    0
    Reply

/ / / / Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia (MOD, все открыто)
Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia
upd
Скачать

Скачать Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia (MOD, все открыто) бесплатно на андроид

Название: Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia
Версия: 5.0.4
Категория: Экшен
Версия Андроид: 4.1 и выше
Русский язык: Нет
Обновлено: 14-11-2019, 19:51
Ваша оценка
53 голосов
Средний рейтинг
4,3
Описание Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia
Интереснейший платформенный 2D экшен, чем-то напоминающий старых добрых червячков Worms, который перенесет игроманов на поле битвы, где им предстоит захватывающее сражение с искусственным интеллектом и даже настоящими игроками. Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia не имеет сюжетной линии, все что потребуется от пользователей это расстреливать своих противников на всевозможных интересных картах.

Юзерам выдается снаряжение и они незамедлительно отправляются на перестрелку с компьютерными противниками либо реальными игроманами. В Doodle Army 2 : Mini Militia необходимо показать блистательную меткость и ловкость для заработка денежных средств, улучшения оружия и наконец-то стать усовершенствованным бойцом. Играть допускается в многопользовательском и одиночном режимах.

Во втором случае протагониста отправляют на живописный тропический остров, переполненный лютыми противниками, готовыми разорвать чужаков в клочья. Потренировавшись с ИИ вы можете смело отправляться в мультиплеер и уже вступать в схватку с настоящими оппонентами, которые будут намного сложнее ботов.

Особенности игры:


  • Достаточно увлекательный геймплей;
  • Прекрасная возможность игры онлайн с геймерами со всего мира;
  • Огромный выбор вооруженных до зубов персонажей;
  • Довольно-таки простое и очень удобное управление.
Скриншоты Видео
Комментариев (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив